Reviewers

Prof. Dr. dr. Johan Harlan (Scopus ID: 56156931200, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: harlan_johan@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. Novizar Nazir (Scopus ID 35503777500), Universitas Andalas, email: nazir_novizar@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. Eng. Rendy Thamrin (Scopus ID:  16048432600, Universitas Andalas, email: rendythamrin@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Aida Firdaus Muhammad Nurul Azmi (Scopus ID:  55037673000Universiti Teknologi MARA, email: aidafirdaus@uitm.edu.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. Donny Maha Putra (Scopus ID: 57195753813, Kementerian Keuangan Republik Indonesia, email: donnymp@kemenkeu.go.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Muhardi (Scopus ID: 57218939131, STMIK Hang Tuah Pekanbaru, email: muhardi.yudie@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Asrul Huda (Scopus ID: 57002969300, Universitas Negeri Padang, email: asrulhuda@ft.unp.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ing. Insannul Kamil (Scopus ID : 56149407000, Universitas Andalas, email: insannulkamil@eng.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Dolly Indra (Scopus ID : 57196343003, Universitas Muslim Indonesia Makassar, email: dolly.indra@umi.ac.id ) - INDONESIA

Dr. Yuhandri (Scopus ID : 57195139282, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: yuyu@upiyptk.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Wahyudi (Scopus ID : 57217192804, STMIK Indonesia Padang, email: wahyudi@stmikindonesia.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Yusra (Scopus ID : 55263563100, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: yusra@bunghatta.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. ‪Vitriani (Scopus ID: 7210597309, Universitas Muhammadiyah Riau, email: vitriani@umri.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr.Faiza Rini (Scopus ID: 57210824877, Sekolah Tinggi Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan (STKIP) PGRI Sumatera Barat, email: faizarini201104@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Maidiawati (Scopus ID : 36246392000, Institut Teknologi Padang, email: maidiawati@itp.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Supratman (Scopus ID : 57205129622 Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Bukittinggi, email: supratman@iainbukittinggi.ac.id) -INDONESIA

Dr. Sumijan (Scopus ID: 57194787076, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: sumijan@upiyptk.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Tati Erlina (Scopus ID: 57205103093, Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), email: tatierlina2014@gmail.com) - JEPANG

Dr. Mujiono Sadikin (Scopus ID: 55440223300, Universitas Mercu Buana Jakarta, email: mujiono.sadikin@mercubuana.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ida Astuti (Scopus ID: 57210469776, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: astuti@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Elfizar (Scopus ID: 57035411800, Universitas Riau, email: elfizar@lecturer.unri.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Setiawan Assegaff (Scopus ID: 54929915000, Universitas Dinamika Bangsa, email: setiawan.assegaff@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed (Scopus ID: 57190968285, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, email: sufril@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. Mohd Nadhir Ab Wahab (Scopus ID: 56674492000, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penan, email: mohdnadhir@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. (can) Jasmir, M.Kom (Scopus ID: 57206727457, Universitas Dinamika Bangsa, email: ijay_jasmir@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. (can) Bagus Haryadi, MT (Scopus ID : 56161996000, National Dong Hwa University, email: bagus.haryadi@fisika.uad.ac.id) - TAIWAN

Yulia, M.Kom (Scopus ID: 57221517936, Universitas Putera Batam, email: yuliaedwar2407@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Ilham Tri Maulana, M.Pd.T. (Scopus ID : 57193430920, STMIK Indonesia Padang, email: ilhamtm@stmikindonesia.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Catur Suharinto, M.Kom (Scopus ID : 57203434293, Universitas Baiturrahmah Padang, email: catur3414@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Widianto, MT (Scopos ID : 57194554583, Univ. Muhammadiyah Malang, Email: widianto@umm.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Lusiana, M.Sc (Scopus ID: 36607684800, STMIK AMIK Riau, email: lusiana@stmik-amik-riau.co.id) - INDONESIA

Meddiati Fajri Putri, M.Sc. (Scopus ID: 57201502821, Universitas Negeri Semarang, email: media@mail.unnes.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Indra Laksmana, M.Kom (Scopus ID: 56192111300, Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Payakumbuh, email: indra@politanipyk.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Rezagi Meilano, M.Kom (Scopus ID: 57222624559, Politeknik Jambi, email: rezagi@politeknikjambi.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Juliza Hidayati, MT (Scopus ID: 57189370093, Universitas Sumatera Utara, email: rivaijuliza@gmail.com) – INDONESIA

Hariyadi, M.Kom (Scopus ID: 57213172288, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Barat, email: hariefamily@yahoo.co.id) – INDONESIA

Mohammad Hafiz Hersyah, M.Kom (Scopus ID : 55902415300, Universitas Andalas, email: mhafiz@fti.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA